Program committee

The program chairs of the workshop are:

  • William Bares, College of Charleston, Charleston, SC, USA (bareswh@cofc.edu)
  • Rémi Ronfard, INRIA / LJK, France (remi.ronfard@inria.fr)

The program committee will be composed of:

  • John Bateman, University of Bremen (bateman@uni-bremen.de)
  • Jean-Charles Bazin, ETH Zurich (jean-charles.bazin@inf.ethz.ch)
  • Paolo Burelli, Aalborg University Copenhagen, Denmark (pabu@itu.dk)
  • Peter Carr, Disney Research, Pittsburgh (peter.carr@disneyresearch.com)
  • Brad Cassell, NC State University, USA (bacassel@ncsu.edu)
  • Yun-Gyung Cheong, ITU Copenhagen, Denmark (ygcheong@gmail.com,aimecca@gmail.com)
  • Marc Christie, U. Rennes and INRIA, France (marc.christie@irisa.fr)
  • Magy Seif El-Nasr, Northeastern University (magy@northeastern.edu)
  • Michael Gleicher, University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA (gleicher@cs.wisc.edu)
  • Arnav Jhala, North Carolina State University, North Carolina, USA (ahjhala@ncsu.edu))
  • Tsai-yen Li (National Cheng Chi University) (li@nccu.edu.tw)
  • Henry Lowood, Stanford University, USA (lowood@stanford.edu)
  • Joseph Magliano, Northern Illinois University, USA (jmagliano@niu.edu)
  • Roberto Ranon, University of Udine, Italy (roberto.ranon@uniud.it)
  • Oliver Wang, Adobe Research (owang@adobe.com)
  • I-Cheng Yeh (Yuan Ze University) (ichenyeh@saturn.yzu.edu.tw)
  • Michael Young, NC State University, USA (young@csc.ncsu.edu)

Comments are closed